Welcome to the Daniel Island Ferry. We are currently running round-trip service to Downtown Waterfront Park and Sunset Harbor Cruises from the Daniel Island dock. We are also available for private parties, charters, catered dinners and more. Please contact us to find out more.
See y’all on the water soon!
Meet the Team
About our texting service
By joining our Daniel Island Ferry text service, you can expect to receive messages approximately once or twice a week. We never share or sell your mobile number or data.
You may opt-out by texting the word “STOP” or “QUIT” at any time. Text “HELP” for help. Message & data rates may apply. Frequency may vary. You are not required to opt-in as a condition of purchase.
SMS Terms & Conditions
Daniel Island Ferry offers recurring text message services. By opting-in to any such service, you are confirming your entry into a recurring texting program and you give your consent to Daniel Island Ferry to use an automatic system to deliver text messages to the phone number to which you have directed us to transmit text messages. Message frequency varies.
Daniel Island Ferry does not charge for our texting service; however, message and data rates may apply from your mobile carrier. Subject to the terms and conditions of your mobile carrier, you may receive text messages sent to your mobile phone. By providing your consent to participate in our texting service, you approve any such charges from your mobile carrier. Charges for text messages may appear on your mobile phone bill or be deducted from your prepaid balance.
Daniel Island Ferry reserves the right to terminate the SMS service, in whole or in part, at any time without notice. The information in any message may be subject to certain time lags and/or delays. If you have any questions or need help, text HELP into the text thread.
To stop receiving text messages, text STOP or QUIT. By enrolling in the texting service, you consent that after having submitted a request to opt-out you will receive one (1) final message confirming that you have been removed from the system. Following the opt-out confirmation message, no additional text messages will be sent unless you rejoin the system.